Testimonials

14 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Nov 16, 2017 | | Paola, KS
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It's hard finding a trustworthy Co. to do any repair, especially when you are clueless. I needed a water heater in a rental house, so I got on the internet and started looking for a plumber and started calling, and looking at reviews... I didn't know anything about Beemer or ever heard of them. WOW!! Jason was the greatest. Took time to explain everything to me and all my options, and being a rental house took the time to explain everything to my renter also. I now have a plumber I can trust for all my repairs including my house. I Would highly recommend this company, and their prices are very reasonable.

Oct 18, 2017 | | Tonganoxie, KS
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As a recent widow and a senior citizen, I was looking for someone trustworthy. Beemer Plumbing is the best! After explaining my problem, I was told upfront the approximate cost and scheduled a service call. Jason was efficient, explained every thing he was doing and kept me informed of the cost every step of the way. I am so glad that I have found Beemer plumbing. You can trust them and in this day and age, trust is everything. Thank you so much!

Jan 20, 2017 | | Leawood, KS
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Beemer team gets the job done as promised during the time promised. Beemer plumbing really knows their stuff!

Dec 28, 2016 | | Overland Park, KS
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was waiting for over a day for two of the other plumbers whose ads you see all over TV. I finally gave up and called Beemer and I could not be happier with the service and responsiveness. Jason was dispatched and he handled the situation quickly and professionally. I could not be happier. This is the company to call.

Oct 17, 2016 | | , KS
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Beemer plumbing fixed a complicated problem with our sump pump. It had previously been incorrectly resolved by a different plumber. After that, two other plumbers wouldn't even give us a quote on fixing it because they weren't sure what to do or it seemed too complicated. Beemer stepped right in and solved the problem quickly. Not only were they wonderful to work with, but they did an excellent job - problem solved. We will never call another plumber again! Beemer is the best we've ever experienced!

Apr 17, 2016 | | Overland ParK, KS
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Found them by accident after a basement flood and a contractor referal. Friday night 8yrs ago hot water tank spraying scalding water all over renovated basement, Jeremiah talked me through what do do and arrived shortly afterwards and put in expansion tank and new pressure regulator. Fast forward to sewer line, floor drains, and if its water related it's happened. Jason was out recently to fix 2 Gerber power flush toilets and new shut of lines and and looking foward to return trip to have washer water and gas line moved higher to replace 26 yr old washer and dryer to bigger machines that won't fit in the same place and new refrig water line. I have hired plumbers in the past that cost hundred in repairs and hours to fix simple issues and sometimes wouldnt arrive for hours and have to call for back up. Finding Beemer Plumbing my fear of water has subsided it's not has bad as in the past and have referred to all my friends and nothing but great review and lots of repeated customers. So call Heathet and get the work done and feel good afterward that you have made the best decision.

Feb 19, 2016 | | Leawood, KS
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These people are absolutely the Greatest! Very Friendly and very knowledgeable and professional. Had them in my home for a frozen pipe bursting... When bad is happening, these people actually can brighten a day!

Jul 9, 2015 | | Gardner, KS
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Called Beemer for help to resolve an nuisance abatement notice from the city of Gardner. The nuisance - sump pump discharge drain at street was less than the required four feet from a grumpy neighbor's property. Jason and Jeremiah responded, assessed the situation, obtained the required supplies and moved the drain head in less than an hour and a half. Prompt, friendly and quality service by the professionals you would expect. Beemer also replaced a faulty sump pump for me a couple of years ago. Call Heather at their office to schedule an appointment for any of your plumbing needs.

Jan 16, 2015 | | Leawood, KS
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jason was awesome. He arrived on time, was polite and professional. He explained what he would be doing before he started the job of replacing my water heater and then went over how everything was installed and worked once the job was complete. He was also really great with my 5 year old who wanted to know and see what he was doing. The price I was given by Heather in the office who was helpful and professional is what I paid. Good Quality people and work If I'm ever in need of a plumber again I will be using Beemer Plumbing.

Jan 5, 2015 | | , KS
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Beemer Plumbing just worked in my home this last week. I was so impressed with their service. Very comfortable having them in my home while I wasn't there part of the time. Old fashioned service, reasonable price, and up to date with their systems all at the same time. What's not to love?

14 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next